Power of Change Awards

power_of_change_2013_award_150ppiStand up for those who stand out!  Join Daniel C. Esty, Commissioner of the Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection (DEEP), Connecticut’s energy efficiency leaders and invited guests including Governor Dannel P. Malloy for the announcement of the municipal and student winners of Connecticut’s Power of Change Award on May 21st, Connecticut State Capitol, North Lobby, 210 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT, Coffee: 8:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., Ceremony: 8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.